Wrightsboro Elementary

Wrightsboro

Today we learn. Tomorrow we lead.

MENU

Faculty & Staff


 

Administration

Delores Overby
Delores Overby
Principal
delores.overby@nhcs.net 
(910)815-6909
Luis Cruz
Luis Cruz
Assistant Principal 
luis.cruz@nhcs.net
(910) 815-6909 

Pre-Kindergarten

Cassandra Diemer
cassandra.diemer@nhcs.net
kristin.zamorski@nhcs.net

Kindergarten

nancy.blank@nhcs.net
annie.brinkley@nhcs.net
mark.clapton@nhcs.net
janie.sessoms@nhcs.net
grayson.tinney@nhcs.net

Judy.Beaman
judy.beaman@nhcs.net

First Grade

kimberly.johnson@nhcs.net
brandi.laney@nhcs.net
allison.carney@nhcs.net
kayla.trevethan@nhcs.net
connie.highsmith@nhcs.net

Kelly Hayes
kelly.hayes@nhcs.net

Second Grade

Hope Cobb
hope.cobb@nhcs.net

Ana Valle-Greene
ana.vallegreen@nhcs.net

Cyndi Lewis
cynthia.lewis@nhcs.net

Megan Heacock
Megan Heacock@nhcs.net

Stephanie Williams
stephanie.williams@nhcs.net

Aimee Lastner
aimee.lastner@nhcs.net

Third Grade

kelly.cotter@nhcs.net
emily.dale@nhcs.net
cynthia.laliberty@nhcs.net
kellie.fulcher@nhcs.net

Sabrina Keckley
sabrina.keckley@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade

danielle.turner@nhcs.net

Lucinda Neal
lucinda.neal@nhcs.net

heidi.thompson@nhcs.net
beth.sanford@nhcs.net

Fifth Grade

jessica.browning@nhcs.net
melinda.wiggins@nhcs.net
shiyana.houser@nhcs.net
alyssa.langley@nhcs.net

Specialist

Math Coach
jessica.nichols@nhcs.net
Literacy
crissie.allen@nhcs.net
Music
shannon.flowers@nhcs.net
Art
bronwen.guthrie@nhcs.net
AIG
susan.holloway@nhcs.net
ESL
miriam.buie@nhcs.net
PE
christopher.sheeran@nhcs.net
Media
angela.whitmore@nhcs.net
MTSS Coordinator Academics
virginia.wheeler@nhcs.net
MTSS Coordinator Behavior
samantha.keller@nhcs.net

Danielle Chwirt
CIS
danielle.chwirt@nhcs.net

Student Support

Social Worker
stacy.constantinou@nhcs.net
Counselor
rebeckah.hauss@nhcs.net
Leslee Peeler
Speech
leslee.peeler@nhcs.net 
Mary Beth James
Psychologist
marybeth.striegljame@nhcs.net
Bernadette Johnson
Mental Health
bernadette.johnson@nhcs.net
Nurse
susan.daniel@nhcs.net
Siobhain Shelton
Counselor
siobhain.shelton@nhcs.net

Exceptional Children

EC
emily.austin@nhcs.net
EC
dawn.silika@nhcs.net
Mary McCachren
IBS
mary.mccachren@nhcs.net

Office Staff

Elsa Sutkevich
Support Associate
elsa.sutkevich@nhcs.net
Sandra Barefoot
Data Manager
sandra.barefoot@nhcs.net
Karen Strawn
Treasurer
karen.strawn@nhcs.net

Teacher Assistant

Melisa Buffkin
Kindergarten
melisa.buffkin@nhcs.net
Tim Murphy
IBS
Amy.Elam
EC
amy.elam@nhcs.net
Bryttany Sakell
Pre-Kindergarten
bryttany.sakell@nhcs.net
Kindergarten
kari.bedsole@nhcs.net
Kathy Carta
First Grade
kathleen.carta@nhcs.net
Constance Chavis
Kindergarten
constance.chavis@nhcs.net
Kim Cross
Kindergarten
kimberly.cross@nhcs.net
Mary Alber
Tutor
mary.alber@nhcs.net
Angi Smith
First Grade
angila.smith@nhcs.net
Virginia Dawdy
Pre-Kindergarten
virginia.dawdy@nhcs.net
First Grade
armesah.corbett@nhcs.net
Alisha Lewis
Kindergarten
alisha.lewis@nhcs.net

Renee Mastrangelo
ESL Teacher Assistant

Lenore Thatcher
Kindergarten
lenore.thatcher@nhcs.net

Ashton Fonville
Tutor
ashton.fonville@nhcs.net

Custodial Staff

Leah Davis
Head Custodian
leah.davis@nhcs.net
Houston Singletary
Custodian
houston.singletary@nhcs.net
Bri Kellam
Custodian
Michael Orlaska
Custodian

Cafeteria Staff

Brigitte Roberts
Cafeteria Manager
brigitte.roberts@nhcs.net
Nancy Matthews
Cafeteria Helper
Heather Smith
Cafeteria Helper
heather.smith1@nhcs.net
Gale Stevens
Cafeteria Helper
Sophia Thames
Cafeteria Helper
sophia.thames@nhcs.net