Wrightsboro Elementary

Wrightsboro

Today we learn. Tomorrow we lead.

MENU

School Improvement Plan

The School Improvement Team at Wrightsboro Elementary is comprised of elected staff representatives from each grade level/department and elected parent representatives. This team meets approximately once a month throughout the school year to discuss school-wide issues as they pertain to the goals and objectives of our Mission Statement and School Improvement Plan. Decisions are made based on a consensus of the team members.
If you have any concerns that you would like brought to the School Improvement Team, please feel free to contact one of the members below.

 

Executive Summary

 
 

 

2018 - 2019 School Improvement Team Members

Member Name Representing
Delores Overby 
delores.overby@nhcs.net

Principal

Luis Cruz 
luis.cruz@nhcs.net

Assistant Principal

Nancy Blank
nancy.blank@nhcs.net

Kindergarten Teacher

Judy Beaman
judy.beaman@nhcs.net

1st GradeTeacher

Cyndi Lewis
cynthia.lewis@nhcs.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Alexandra Dunn 
alexandra.dunn@nhcs.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Morgan Edwards
morgan.edwards@nhcs.net

4th Grade Teacher

Melinda Wiggins
melinda.wiggins@nhcs.net

5th Grade Teacher

Dawn Silika
dawn.silika@nhcs.net

EC Teacher

Stacy Constantinou
stacy.constantinou@nhcs.net

Social Worker
Guidance

Crissie Allen
crissie.allen@nhcs.net

Instructional Support

Samantha Keller 
samantha.keller@nhcs.net

MTSS Coordinator
Behavior

Virginia Wheeler
virginia.wheeler@nhcs.net 

MTSS Coordinator
Academics

Susan Holloway
susan.holloway@nhcs.net

AIG Teacher

Miriam Buie
miriam.buie@nhcs.net

ESL Teacher

Brigitte Roberts
brigitte.roberts@nhcs.net

Cafeteria Manager

Alisha Lewis
alisha.lewis @nhcs.net

Teacher Assistant

Bronwen Guthrie
bronwen.guthrie@nhcs.net

Specialist

Parent Members

Deyon Thomas Mack Parent Representative